25 best autocorrects of the year

I laughed so hard I don’t even need coffee this morning. Enjoy!
And all of you clamoring for more, be sure to see this, too:
25. Special Delivery

24. New Paint Color

23. The Secret Ingredient

22. Uncle Dick

21. So Very Wrong

20. Bad Day

19. The Concert

18. Coming Out

17. First Kiss

16. Worst Possible Thing To Text To Mom

15. New iPhone Feature

14. You’ve Got Mail

13. Now That’s A Bad Date

12. Unfortunate Accident

11. Dinner For One

10. First Date

9. The Accident

8. We Need To Talk

7. Promotional Kitten Basket

6. Best Dad Ever

5. Prom Dress

4. Sticky Situation

3. The Loan

2. Thanksgiving Prep Work

1. Apologies

94 thoughts on “25 best autocorrects of the year

  1. I was having such a rough day until I found this, I have never laughed so loudly at something I found on the computer. My roommate must think I’ve lost it. :) thank you this was awesome :) !!

  2. Oh my god :)

    Im trying to Fall asleep and them THIS!!! I must remember, no autocorrect before sleep :) My boyfriend hates me for making the bed jump around because Im laughing so hard :):):) Hahahha

  3. Haha this is funny. This reminded me of my conversation with my girl mate about her sick of working. Then she says “pussy can’t cum quick enough”. I was like “Wtf??!”.. she meant “payday”. Lol

  4. I agree with all others. This was totally hillar\ious! I’m forwarding this to others in my family! Yes, laughter is the best medicine! But I wouldn’t recommend reading something like this before going to bed, b/c it could be rather difficult in getting to sleep! Thanks for posting these! lol

  5. Pingback: Godmorgonskratt | Sole Event – behind the scenes


  7. Pingback: Är det bara jag?! « Litebus's Blog

  8. Pingback: Can't remember last time I laughed so much - Blowout Cards Forums

  9. Pingback: Men DÅSÅ! « Familjen Finemang i Förorten

  10. Pingback: En god latter forlenger livet. « Malene Bigseth

  11. Pingback: ylös, ulos ja lenkille - Madeleine

  12. Pingback: Det går bra nu… » Nyfiken Alltid

  13. Attractive component of content. I simply stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire
    in fact loved account your weblog posts. Any way I will be
    subscribing in your feeds and even I achievement you
    get right of entry to consistently quickly.

  14. I just subscribed, and this column was listed as a “great content you might have missed”. I love these things! They are why I have autocorrect turned off on my phone! Oh my, I would just hate to think what would happen….now if only I could figure out a way to keep from hitting the “c”, “v”, and “b” buttons when I mean to hit the space bar…


